A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]

Welcome to Suring Public Schools

Eagles SOAR Every Adolescent Grows in Learning Everyday in Suring by being Safe, Outstanding, Accountable, and Respectful.

Upcoming Events

<< September 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

Wednesday, January 20

Thursday, January 21

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Thursday, January 28

Friday, January 29

Saturday, January 30

Monday, February 1

Tuesday, February 2

View Calendar
Close Translate
Close