A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]

Welcome to Suring Public School District!

Where Eagles SOAR....Every Adolescent Grows in Learning Everyday in Suring by being Safe, Outstanding, Accountable, and Respectful.

Read More on Where Eagles SOAR....Every Adolescent Grows in Learning Everyday in Suring by being Safe, Outstanding, Accountable, and Respectful.

Welcome to Suring Public Schools

Eagles SOAR Every Adolescent Grows in Learning Everyday in Suring by being Safe, Outstanding, Accountable, and Respectful.

Upcoming Events

<< June 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Wednesday, October 30

Wednesday, November 6

Monday, November 11

Wednesday, November 13

Monday, November 25

Tuesday, November 26

Wednesday, November 27

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Friday, December 6

Monday, December 9

Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 11

Thursday, December 12

Friday, December 13

Monday, December 16

Tuesday, December 17

Wednesday, December 18

Thursday, December 19

Friday, December 20

Monday, December 23

Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 25

Thursday, December 26

Friday, December 27

Monday, December 30

Tuesday, December 31

Wednesday, January 1

Friday, January 3

Tuesday, January 7

Wednesday, January 8

View Calendar
Close Translate
Close