A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]

Welcome to Suring Public School District!

Where Eagles SOAR....Every Adolescent Grows in Learning Everyday in Suring by being Safe, Outstanding, Accountable, and Respectful.

Read More on Where Eagles SOAR....Every Adolescent Grows in Learning Everyday in Suring by being Safe, Outstanding, Accountable, and Respectful.

Welcome to Suring Public Schools

Eagles SOAR Every Adolescent Grows in Learning Everyday in Suring by being Safe, Outstanding, Accountable, and Respectful.

Upcoming Events

<< October 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Tuesday, September 17

Thursday, September 19

Friday, September 20

Tuesday, September 24

Friday, September 27

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, October 2

Thursday, October 3

Friday, October 4

Tuesday, October 8

Wednesday, October 9

Friday, October 11

Tuesday, October 15

Thursday, October 17

Friday, October 18

Wednesday, October 30

Wednesday, November 6

Monday, November 11

Wednesday, November 13

Monday, November 25

Tuesday, November 26

Wednesday, November 27

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Friday, December 6

Monday, December 9

Tuesday, December 10

View Calendar
Close Translate
Close