Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]

Welcome to Suring Public School District!

Where Eagles SOAR....Every Adolescent Grows in Learning Everyday in Suring by being Safe, Outstanding, Accountable, and Respectful.

Read More on Where Eagles SOAR....Every Adolescent Grows in Learning Everyday in Suring by being Safe, Outstanding, Accountable, and Respectful.

Welcome to Suring Public Schools

Eagles SOAR Every Adolescent Grows in Learning Everyday in Suring by being Safe, Outstanding, Accountable, and Respectful.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 23

Tuesday, September 25

Thursday, September 27

Friday, September 28

Saturday, September 29

Sunday, September 30

Monday, October 1

Tuesday, October 2

Wednesday, October 3

Thursday, October 4

View Calendar
Close Translate
Close